I’m so depressed, honestly. The guy I liked got a really beautiful and popular girlfriend, and every time I see them he gives me this weird glare/smug look thing and it’s kind of embarrassing. I’m 17,never had a boyfriend and I feel like I’m going to die alone with 40 cats and a bottle of wine with a fresh pack of batteries. I'm the school loner/weirdo/creep/quiet kid. What’s wrong with me?
No comments:
Post a Comment