Blondell Ferns
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Best make up, foundation??!!!?
I'm looking for a good foundation. I'm 14, and most people say that when your young you should just use powder because its more natural. I have a bare minerals powder foundation that i do really like but it doesnt really cover up that much, and i dont think it looks that natural. My mom sells mary kay and i have a creme foundation from them i use that i like and think works better than the powder. I want to try a liquid foundation, but i dont know what to use. I kind of want to branch out of the mary kay and i dont know who has the best make up. I'm kind of between MAC and Make Up Forever. Whats your favorite??!! And lipsticks that you like? Your favorite brand?
I know this is a crazy dare, but it's for $100 and then some! Should I do it?
Okay, here's the deal. My best friend and I kinda have a rep for taking on all sorts of creative dares from friends. It used to be just for fun, and still is for the most part, but for this one there'll be actual money on the line. So here's how it'll go: a mutual friend of mine will handcuff the two of us together, probably my right hand to her left since I'm a leftie and she isn't. The cuffs will be double-locked to guard against accidental tightening. Both our friend and the two of us will hold onto a key. If we can last a week stuck together, we'll each win $100 and she'll have to be our slave for a week! :) If we fail, we'll have to be her slaves for a week, plus spend an extra day in the cuffs before actually being released. So really we only have to worry about getting to day 6 since we'll be past the point of no return by then anyway. But until the week is over, the cuffs cannot come off for any reason or we lose. That means we'll be doing everything together: eating, sleeping, you name it. So should we do it? Is it worth it? Our friend is being kinda smug about our chances, so it would be nice to do it just to prove her wrong!
Need some help?Thanks?
I ate 2 bowls of beans with rice but I can't eat the beans so I just eat the liquid of the beans with rice anyways afther that I drank 1 glass of 8oz water will that give me water intoxication those the bean sauce count as liquid?
Why the hell is my friend so upset about this?
She was raped. If you are drunk, you can't give consent. Please talk with 1.800.656.HOPE. She needs help because it was traumatizing. Don't blame her, blame the scumbag that did that to her. It's not like anyone wants to be raped.
Is my friend intentionally trying to make me feel selfish and inferior?
Okay so i have this friend who is living with me for a while and everything has been fine but sometimes I feel like she is trying to make me feel like she is better than me. She doesn't have a lot of money which I don't mind but then I over heard her talking with my parents who suddenly think that I take everything for granted when in reality I don't. Then like the other day she asked me for help on how to upload a computer game, which I did but she needed a password. Then when I came back down she was like oh I figured it out you just needed emulator obvoiusly since I don't play games I don't know what that is and shes not stupid. Usually when she figures out things and I don't she does it in a way where it was like yea I figured it out and you couldn't. Even though she's not aggressive, her attitude is almost smug but she does it with this kind of blank stare. I only feel this way because she comes off that way with other people (gets jealous of their high grades etc). I only get mad when people boast about how well they did but I know she gets jealous. Another time we were talking and I told her how much studying I did and my method of studying which is talking things out and then she was like oh yea well I did all the chapter problems and talked so much my throat hurts. Then this morning our hot water tank pretty much stopped working and she couldn't get any hot water. I guess it was another thing I take for granted since she told my mom oh you see how much people take hot water for granted, since back at her apartment she doesn't have any hot water. Now today we took an exam together and she kept looking over at mine not to cheat but rather to see how much of it I had done. Am i just being paranoid, because then there are other times where she is really nice and i don't see it, but whenever it comes to school and our home lives it seems she has a different attitude.
What does this dream mean ?
I was walking down a hallway and it seemed to take forever I got to the end there was a door that said no way out I went in and it was all dark I tried to open my eyes but I couldn't then I started looking from a birds eye view my body and then I disappeared from my bed in and I woke up in my attic
How can I let my boss know that he's a lazy smug, irresponsible, blame-shifting, nag without losing my job?
Walk into his office and put your hands on your hips and say, "LISTEN, Mister MAN, I think you've really been acting like a lazy smug, irresponsible, blame-shifting, nag!" Then walk out, head held high.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)